I understand

Jesus get in here right now, I want you to see this mess! That was God are savior and creator speaking to his youngest and oldest child, his only heir to the crown. ‘What pops I’m playing the game’! Boy get in here before I sick Lucifer on you. So Jesus gets up and walks in to Gods office and flops down on his Italian leather sofa.

God was looking out the window that allowed him to survey over his kingdom, something like a smart t.v. Look at them, what is their problem? I mean I have given them everything they needed to survive, I even blessed them with the gift of free will! What makes them worship materialistic things and false gods and preach blasphemy against the one who birth them! I’m done with them, done with them all I am going to flood the world and start fresh. Maybe this next group will do better.

So God sat with his face in his hands and Jesus spots a tear escaping through his fingers. This hurt him and troubled him to see his super hero hurt. Father please let me go down there and investigate what it is before you make your decision! Please father let me save them, they are your greatest creation! Just give me a chance and if I can’t save them then you destroy them!

That was how it all started, next thing you know he was in the slums. Hidden in plain sight with the killers, rapists, prostitutes and thieves. So true to his words he started investigating. Meaning he wanted to experience what those he was trying to save found so pleasurable that would make them so rebellious. And he did, and he also understood why so many were lost. So after his time was up and god asked him what had he learned he said this!

Father you gave them the gift of free will and also the weakness called desires of the flesh! I walked amongst the most hated, the outcasted and rejected. I really walked miles on there moccasins. And dear old dad I hate to say this but I understand why so many are the way they are. I learned to understand what this thing called free will and flesh can do to you. So my father to save them I will sacrifice my self, God once again shed a tear, because he knew this day was coming so as his only son made his way back to earth to become a human sacrifice. God started crying, like really crying and that’s how we got are souls saved and are first thunderstorm!

Leave a comment