Dust it off and laugh πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

If you was walking down the street and tripped and fell what would you do? Get up off the ground and dust off your Polo right? Well that’s what you do when you get off the road to achievement. It’s never too far away from you, so act like you playing hop scotch and hop back in the game. Embarrassments can make you think less off your self when your self expectations are high. The trick to beat that issue is this, being able to laugh at yourself. Yes it’s simple math, humor take away pain equals what? A piece of mind and a humble heart that lets you grow in life.

How did I come up with this equation, well probably from being a goofy dude that’s always crashing but never quitting! I’m still dusting off dirt from the nineties and accumulating more daily. So I’m a finish this so I can dust off last nights mistakes, I catch you all later,and please don’t forget to laugh and live and try again!

Leave a comment